Yota Mokos

directeur

yota@deregenboog.be

Anneleen Ketelslegers

administratief medewerker

anneleen@deregenboog.be

Guler Gul

onderhoudsmedewerker

Nadia Rabah

administratief medewerker

nadia@deregenboog.be

Nienke Lenaers

    pedagoog    

nienke@deregenboog.be

Robine Keybeck

sociaal-cultureel werker

robine@deregenboog.be

ireen shan

Ireen Shan

sociaal-cultureel werker

ireen@deregenboog.be

karolien deprez

Karolien Deprez

sociaal-cultureel werker

karolien@deregenboog.be

An Wijnants

An Wijnants

sociaal-cultureel werker

an@deregenboog.be

tine buyse

Tine Buyse

sociaal-cultureel werker

tine@deregenboog.be

Karolien Matuscsak

sociaal-cultureel werker

karolienM@deregenboog.be

T

Claudia Moermans

sociaal-cultureel werker

claudia@deregenboog.be

Emmely Lenaerts

sociaal-cultureel werker

emmely@deregenboog.be

Chloe Lenaerts

sociaal-cultureel werker

chloe@deregenboog.be

Myrthe Hilven

sociaal-cultureel werker

myrthe@deregenboog.be