Johan Vanroye

Johan Vanroye

directeur

0497/62 03 24

johan@deregenboog.be

Carine Deckers

Carine Deckers

verantwoordelijke administratie

contactpersoon aanbod volwassenen & vrijwilligers

0493/07 82 53

carine@deregenboog.be

Yota Mokos

Yota Mokos

kwaliteitscoördinator

contactpersoon

inclusie & outreach

089/35 85 65

yota@deregenboog.be

Guler Gul

Guler Gul

onderhoudsmedewerker

Anneleen Ketelslegers

Anneleen Ketelslegers

databeheerder

 contactpersoon

stagiairs & jobstudenten

089/35 85 65

anneleen@deregenboog.be

robine keybeck

Robine Keybeck

sociaal-cultureel werker

                                            contactpersoon

boomhut Hasselt

0499/05 78 70

robine@deregenboog.be

nienke lenaers

Nienke Lenaers

pedagoog

                                            contactpersoon

boomhut Beringen

0495/52 94 19

nienke@deregenboog.be

ireen shan

Ireen Shan

sociaal-cultureel werker

ireen@deregenboog.be

karolien deprez

Karolien Deprez

sociaal-cultureel werker

contactpersoon

LABIOMISTA

089/35 85 65

karolien@deregenboog.be

An Wijnants

An Wijnants

sociaal-cultureel werker

contactpersoon boomhut Bilzen

& jongerenwerking

0492/72 35 39

an@deregenboog.be

tine buyse

Tine Buyse

sociaal-cultureel werker

tine@deregenboog.be

Leander

Leander Kuipers

sociaal-cultureel werker

contactpersoon

boomhut Genk

0490/44 52 22

leander@deregenboog.be

Cynthia Geers

sociaal-cultureel werker

contactpersoon

boomhut & Toekan Sint-Truiden

0494/62 25 67

cynthia@deregenboog.be

Sofie Neyens

sociaal-cultureel werker

contactpersoon

boomhut Lommel

0492/72 35 70

sofie@deregenboog.be