Johan Vanroye

Johan Vanroye

directeur

johan@deregenboog.be

Yota Mokos

kwaliteitscoördinator

yota@deregenboog.be

Guler Gul

onderhoudsmedewerker

Anneleen Ketelslegers

Anneleen Ketelslegers

databeheerder

anneleen@deregenboog.be

robine keybeck

Robine Keybeck

    sociaal-cultureel werker    

robine@deregenboog.be

nienke lenaers

Nienke Lenaers

pedagoog

nienke@deregenboog.be

ireen shan

Ireen Shan

sociaal-cultureel werker

ireen@deregenboog.be

karolien deprez

Karolien Deprez

sociaal-cultureel werker

karolien@deregenboog.be

An Wijnants

An Wijnants

sociaal-cultureel werker

an@deregenboog.be

tine buyse

Tine Buyse

sociaal-cultureel werker

tine@deregenboog.be

Mike Hannan

sociaal-cultureel werker

mike@deregenboog.be

Leander

Leander Kuipers

sociaal-cultureel werker

leander@deregenboog.be

Karolien Matuscsak

sociaal-cultureel werker

karolienM@deregenboog.be

Claudia Moermans

sociaal-cultureel werker

claudia@deregenboog.be

Leander

Emmely Lenaerts

sociaal-cultureel werker

emmely@deregenboog.be

Chloe Lenaerts

sociaal-cultureel werker

chloe@deregenboog.be